From transformational-comedian and New York Times bestselling author, Kyle Cease, comes a powerful film that may inspire you to reconsider those quiet dreams you keep inside. I saw Kyle Cease perform for the first time recently at a conference and was absolutely blown away! Kyle Cease began performing comedy at the age of 12 years. He was a regular in comedy clubs at 15 and a headliner at the age of 18 years. At 20, he won the Giggles Comedy Competition and placed in the finals in the Seattle International Comedy Competition. This film will help remind you of that. Kyle Cease, Actor: 10 Things I Hate About You. Follow the erratic mind of Kyle Cease and his thoughts on college, voting, God and the wonders of sex in this half-hour stand-up special. [1] KYLE CEASE Comedy meets transformation. Being a Life Coach, I'm heavily drawn towards self help / self development stuff. I really don't like to say bad shit about other comedians. With Kyle Cease. Directed by Paul Miller. While still keeping residence in Bothell, Washington , his hometown, he was cast as Bogey Lowenstein in the 1999 movie 10 Things I Hate About You . You are an infinite creative genius that is here to change the world. Kyle Cease. ...now there is a plague called Kyle Cease who has either bribed, bullshitted or butt-fucked his way into making Louie Anderson a de facto partner with him in the biggest Comedy Hucksterism that I have seen in 20 years called "Stand Up Boot Camp." He has two #1 Comedy Central specials to his credit and, in 2009, Kyle earned the #1 ranking on Comedy Central’s Stand-up Showdown. At age 18, Kyle Cease became the youngest headlining comedian in the Pacific Northwest, where he performed at numerous colleges, clubs and corporate events. I'm also a huge fan of comedy and believe that laughter is a key ingredient to health and hapiness. Kyle Cease, renowned comedian and transformational speaker, is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal best-selling author of I Hope I